Equipo editorial

Editor-in-Chief
Prof. Guillermo Ochoa Rodríguez, PhD.

Universidad del Azuay
(Ecuador)

ORCID logo 0000-0001-8620-1871
Email Logo ochoag@uazuay.edu.ec
Associated Editor
Prof. Juan Fernando Lima S., MSc.

Universidad del Azuay
(Ecuador)

ORCID logo 0000-0003-3500-3968
Scopus logo Scopus Author
Clarivate logo Web Of Science
Email Logo flima@uazuay.edu.ec
Executive Editor
Prof. Ana María Bustos Cordero, PhD.

Universidad del Azuay
(Ecuador)

ORCID logo 0000-0002-3283-7177
Email Logo abustos@uazuay.edu.ec
Executive Editor
Prof. María Inés Acosta Urigüen, PhD(c).

Universidad del Azuay
(Ecuador)

ORCID logo 0000-0003-4865-2983
Scopus logo Scopus Author
Email Logo macosta@uazuay.edu.ec
Executive Editor
Prof. Damiano Scotton, MSc.

Universidad del Azuay
(Italy)

ORCID logo 0000-0003-0249-3470
Email Logo dscotton@uazuay.edu.ec



Editorial Board

Lorena Melchor Llopis, PhD. ORCID logo 0009-0003-4842-2181
Email Logo lorena.melchor@uv.es
Universitat de València
(Spain)
Fábio da Silva Veiga, PhD. ORCID logo 0000-0002-9986-7813
Scopus logo Scopus Author
Clarivate logo Web Of Science
Email Logo fabiojus@gmail.com
Universidade Lusófona do Porto
(Portugal)
Lorenzo Bujosa Vadel, PhD. ORCID logo 0000-0003-1660-7483
Clarivate logo Web Of Science
Email Logo lbujosa@usal.es
Universidad D Salamanca
(Spain)
Reyes Marzal Raga, PhD. ORCID logo 0000-0002-7972-7709
Scopus logo Scopus Author
Email Logo reyes.marzal@uv.es
Universitat de València
(Spain)
Joaquin Martín Cubas, PhD. ORCID logo 0000-0002-8467-6993
Email Logo joaquin.martin@uv.es
Universitat de València
(Spain)
Jaime Villacreses Valle, PhD. ORCID logo 0000-0002-1260-5221
Email Logo jaimevillacreses@hotmail.com
Universidad Andina Simón Bolivar - UASB
(Ecuador)
Clara Isabel Cordero Álvarez, PhD. ORCID logo 0000-0001-8755-4820
Email Logo clara.cordero@der.ucm.es
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
(Spain)
José Francisco Chalco Salgado, PhD. ORCID logo 0000-0002-1901-9065
Email Logo jchalcos@uazuay.edu.ec
Universidad del Azuay
(Ecuador)
Santiago Francisco Carranco Paredes, PhD. ORCID logo 0000-0002-7752-8175
Email Logo sacarrancopa@uide.edu.ec
Universidad Internacional del Ecuador - UIDE
(Ecuador)
Michel Leví Coral, PhD. ORCID logo 0000-0002-4976-9270
Email Logo michel.levi@uasb.edu.ec
Universidad Andina Simón Bolivar - UASB
(Ecuador)
Mónica Angelina Vergara, PhD. ORCID logo 0000-0002-3693-197X
Email Logo monica.vergara@pucese.edu.ec
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Ecuador - PUCE
(Ecuador)
Lorena Herrera Vinelli, PhD. ORCID logo 0000-0003-0652-617X
Email Logo lorena.herrera@iaen.edu.ec
Instituto de Altos Estudios Nacionales - IAEN
(Ecuador)
Paolo De Stefani, PhD. ORCID logo 0000-0002-4264-6825
Scopus logo Scopus Author
Email Logo paolo.destefani@unipd.it
Università degli Studi di Padova
(Italy)



Authorities

Academic Rector
Founder of The DICERE Journal
Prof. Francisco Salgado Arteaga, PhD.

Universidad del Azuay
ORCID logo 0000-0002-9253-1276
Academic Vice-Rector
Prof. Genoveva Malo Toral, PhD.

Universidad del Azuay
ORCID logo 0009-0002-6489-1247
Research Vice-Rector
Prof. Raffaella Ansaloni, PhD.

Universidad del Azuay
ORCID logo 0000-0001-6704-1067
Dean of the Faculty of Law
Forjador de la Universidad del Azuay
Founder of The DICERE Journal
Dr. José Francisco Chalco Quezada.

Universidad del Azuay